"Management and marketing" - TS

Aidarov Tofik Aga-Balaevich
Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor
Head of Department
Address: Shymkent, avenue Tauke Khan, 5
main building, 434
phone / fax: 87252 21-10-36
E-mail:  taidarov@mail.ru
Seidakhmetov Marat Kanymbekovich
Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor
Dean of the Faculty 
Address: Shymkent, avenue Tauke Khan, 5
Faculty "Economy and Finance"
phone: 8(7252) 21-36-68
fax: 8 (7252) 21-36-68
e-mail: fackultet.fef@ya.kz  
   
Demesinova Aziza Adilbekovna 
Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor
Address: Shymkent, avenue Tauke Khan, 5
main building, 420
phone / fax: 87252 21-10-36
E-mail: d aziza_1960@mail.ru 
Moldagazieva Gulnara Mukametovna
Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor
Address: Shymkent, avenue Tauke Khan, 5
main building, 420
phone / fax: 87252 21-10-36
E-mail: Beibit@mail.ru

Atenova Aliya Mirzabekovna

Candidate of Economic Sciences
Address: Shymkent, avenue Tauke Khan, 5
main building, 420
phone / fax: 87252 21-10-36
E-mail: Super.nurilya2017@maqil.ru

Kydyrova Zhamilja Shafhathanovna
Candidate of economical sciences, Associate Professor
Contact information:
main building , 434  room
Office number: 8 (7252) 21-36-77
E-mail:  misszhamilja@mail.ru
Candidate of economical sciences, Associate Professor
Contact information:
main building , 434  room
Office number: 8 (7252) 21-36-77
E-mail:  sibraimova@mail.ru
Daurbaeva Marjan Unerovna
Candidate of Economic Sciences
Address: Shymkent, avenue Tauke Khan, 5
main building, 434
phone / fax: 87252 21-10-36
E-mail: daurbaeva71@mail.ru
Iskakov Kurman Kasymzhanovich
Master, senior lecturer
Address: Shymkent, avenue Tauke Khan, 5
main building, 434
phone / fax: 87252 21-10-36
E-mail: kkurman@rambler.ru
Suleimenova Indira Askerbekovna
Master, senior lecturer
Address: Shymkent, avenue Tauke Khan, 5
main building, 434
phone / fax: 87252 21-10-36
E-mail: indira_apai@mail.ru
Karabaeva Shynar Auezhanovna
senior lecturer
Address: Shymkent, avenue Tauke Khan, 5
main building, 434
phone / fax: 87252 21-10-36
E-mail: Sinar.Karabaeba@mail.ru
Siyazbekkyzy Bolgan
Master, senior lecturer
Address: Shymkent, avenue Tauke Khan, 5
main building, 434
phone / fax: 87252 21-10-36
E-mail: S.bolgan@bk.ru
Daribaeva Arai Sultanovna
Master, senior lecturer
Address: Shymkent, avenue Tauke Khan, 5
main building, 434
phone / fax: 87252 21-10-36
E-mail: aria.daribaeva@mail.ru
Tuleyev Aigul Zhamankulkyzy
Master, senior lecturer
Address: Shymkent, avenue Tauke Khan, 5
main building, 434
phone / fax: 87252 21-10-36
E-mail: nura-meir@mail.ru

Jetibayeva Ainur Bemurzaevna

Master, senior lecturer
Address: Shymkent, avenue Tauke Khan, 5
main building, 434
phone / fax: 87252 21-10-36
E-mail: adb-kz@mail.ru